contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

We promise to get back to you within 24 hours.

Thank you for your interest in the International Visual Identity Awards


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


We are delighted to announce the winners of the 2016 International Visual Identity Awards.

The top prize of International Visual Identity of the Year goes to The Clearing for Ascot/Royal Ascot.

Visual Identity of the Year: The Clearing

Category winners and runners-up:

Hospitality, Travel & Leisure

Sophia Georgopoulou, Greece

Silver: ico Design Partners, United Kingdom

Bronze: 4uatre, France


far'n'beyond, United Kingdom

Silver: Raineri Design, Italy

Public sector

Khayr, Qatar

Silver: Hultbergmartens, Sweden


Studio P+P, United Kingdom

Silver: Iktomi, Spain/United Arab Emirates

Bronze: Sophia Georgopoulou, Greece


WeLoveNoise, United States

Silver: NewsCred, United States

Bronze: Minima Advertising People, Poland

Transport and automotive

ico Design Partners, United Kingdom

Silver: OK-ID, Peru

Bronze: Julie Yeow, United States

Media and publishing

Momkai, Netherlands

Silver: Sander Crombach, Netherlands

Bronze: Taiki Kato, Japan

Professional services

Workbrands, United Kingdom

Silver: Tielemans Design, United States

Bronze: Studio SP-GD, Australia

Food and drink

Phoenix Creative Studio, Canada

Silver: Shumi Love Design, Moldova

Bronze: The Clearing, United Kingdom


Fluentis, Spain


LEVEL, United States

Silver: Loved.Locked.Loaded, Australia

Charity and non-profit

Chicago Architecture Foundation, United States

Silver: Caroline McDonagh & Bridget Irving

Financial services

Feer McQueen, Lebanon

Silver: Visual Identity Ltd., United Kingdom


The Clearing, United Kingdom

Silver: Itau Unibanco, Brazil

Bronze: 4uatre, France


Accidens, Sweden

Silver: Raineri Design, Italy

Bronze: Jason Whitworth, United States


Taiki Kato, Japan


Silver: CMP Group, Spain

Bronze: Adela Lestinova, Czech Republic


Chen Ping-Chen, Taiwan

Silver: Corina Farkas, Andreas Hänggi, Yoëlle Reinle, Zürcher Hochschule der Künste, Switzerland

Bronze: Chung Hui Pao, United States


The following categories had no shortlisted entries in 2016: 

Telecommunications, Energy/Utilities, Consumer Products

Many congratulations to all our winners.